Choir move on to next round

Congratulations to the following choir students that competed in the next round of the Texas All State Choir process and were named to the Region Choir.  Mekol Badillo, Brianna Franklin, and Rochelle Legaspi.  These students will also advance to the next round of the process.  Gabrielle Shaddock, 2nd chair; Sofie Caruso, 11th chair; Kristen Olmsted, 1st chair; Julia Dougherty, 3rd chair; Rebecca Mullen, 11th chair; Alex Dewey, 5th chair; Ethan Huson, 10th chair; Nen Paaso, 11th chair; Phillip Sulak, 7th chair; and John Yarrington, 13th chair.