Return to the Sauce Album Review



Infected Mushroom performing a show in Russia.

By Kyler Telge, Staff Writer

This year the musical pair Infected Mushroom released an album called Return to the Sauce. The album title is true to its name as Infected Mushroom haven’t been making their signature psytrance sound as much as down-tempo house music in recent years.
The Tracklist consists of Flamingo, Manipulator, Return to the Sauce, Groove Attack, Gravity Waves (Infected Mushroom 2017 remix), Demons of Pain (Remix), Milosh, Nutmeg, Liquid Smoke. With a lot of the songs being bangers that you have to listen to multiple times it is hard to decide which one is my favorite.

Be sure to also check out their new release under Monstercat called Spitfire, if you liked any of this album you will surely love it too.